Buying. Building. Refinancing.


Intercap lending logo


Terri Stoddard resized (2)

Terri Stoddard

Phone: 801-365-3356
Email: terri@intercaplending.com
NMLS# 290124


Mike Carpenter resized

Mike Carpenter

Phone: 801-365-3354
Email: mike@intercaplending.com
NMLS# 299957
www.mccarpenter.com


Dante Esquibel Resized

Dante Esquibel

Phone: 801-819-9748
Email: dante@intercaplending.com
NMLS# 1027113






Fairway-Horiz-Color-02

Tonya Gibbs

Phone: 435-703-1515
Email: tonyag@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 300122


Dennis Tyler

Dennis Tyler

Phone: 435-339-7667
Email: dennis.tyler@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 68383
www.homeloansbydennistyler.com





Veritas Logo stacked white background
Veritas Funding can provide HOME LOANS for the following: FHA, VA, Conventional, Jumbo, Construction Loans, Interest Only
Loans, Fixed Rate Loans, Adjustable Mortgages, Non-Conforming Loans, and Utah Housing Loans.



Danene Strand

Phone: 801-645-5363
Email: Danene@VFund.com
NMLS# 442493
FiveStarHomeLoans.com


Guy Hassell

Phone: 801-391-0888
Email: Guy@VFund.com
NMLS# 366330
www.ApplyWithGuy.com


Dustin Cooper

Phone: 801-550-2603
Email: Dustin@VFund.com
NMLS# 306355
www.DustinCooper.com




equal-housing

NMLS# 252108
801-479-9040
www.VeritasFundingUtah.com
www.facebook.com/VeritasFundingSouthOgden
5926 Fashion Point Dr. Suite 110, South Ogden, Utah 84403